I wish

that I was a better man. That way I could actually be the potential that is oftentimes seen within be by people. Instead, I choose to get in my own way. What was born out of some twisted version of spiting myself, has now become an unhealthily habitual notion. I disappoint myself too much. Not even a work in progress, but a disaster that is staving additional damage.

My wife is definitely too good for me. My kids are deserved of a better leader. I am as fraudulent as any celebrity, especially those that pose as the moral standard.

Leave a Reply

