Well

I was going to start a video blog, then I thought better of it; after I realized how comfortable anonymity is. However, I still needed to “vent.” I was then reminded how my latest blogging effort was starting to collect dust, and that I was (Hello!!!) a hell of a better writer than I am an in-front-of-the-camera personality. Maybe I’ll still be able to reach who I reach with this vehicle. Thoroughly and thoughtfully (and hopefully not obsessively edit) what I say before I send it out into infamy. Plus, after seeing the two clips I recorded, which I will now dub The Lost Tapes, I am a rambling old fool. Wow, what the heck was I thinking…?

Leave a Reply

