Sometimes…

Sometimes I wonder if life really is a rail-shooter and not a sandbox. I could elaborate on that analogy, but I elect to keep it ambiguous. However, what I do mean by it, is am I really on a set path or am I following my own design? Take this blog for example. Seems like this is Rule #19 in the How To Be A Writer’s Guide: Make a Blog. Eh… I have a distain for going with the grain. Such a discretion is perhaps why I have stunted my growth, and squandered my potential. Nothing is new under the sun, so I guess the best thing is to make your inconspicuously special impression felt, and hope for the best.

Man, everybody want to be a writer. Everybody has a blog…

Leave a Reply

